Return to Nancy Drew
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great puzzle! January 9, 2022
Reviewer: Allison from La Jolla, CA United States  
Great puzzle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Nancy Drew December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Ruby from Pennsylvania  
I was so excited to find this puzzle, but when I did the puzzle, it did not match the picture on the box at all.  The puzzle inside the box was actually the vintage Nancy Drew .  Kinda disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVED This Nancy Drew Puzzle December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Katie F.  
This was my first purchase from Cobble Hill and I will definitely be purchasing more puzzles from them. The pieces fit together well and I liked the texture of them also. Fun to put together as I read every Nancy Drew book growing up! At the end I realized I was missing a piece, and happily found this company offers a replacement one time. Great customer service. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Challenging and Fun November 28, 2021
Reviewer: Carol G from DENVER, CO United States  
We loved reading Nancy Drew books as young girls growing up in the 60’s. So when I saw this puzzle with all the book titles I had to get it for my daughter. We had fun putting together this challenging 1000 piece puzzle. I recommend it if you want a challenge and a big feeling of satisfaction when it’s completed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Barker from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks for the memories February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Kristine Klein from Rochester, NY United States  
A great puzzle that brought back memories of reading Nancy Drew when I was a kid.  I love well the pieces fit together.  It was challenging but fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Plumlee from Oklahoma City, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nancy Drew puzzle April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Amber  
The puzzle is beautiful and so well done! I can't wait to complete is. The customer service here is fantastic too! Will definitely be making more purchases in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous artwork! July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Scarlett10is from College Park, MD United States  
Gorgeous and nostalgic artwork, well-made puzzle with pieces that have a strong connection when locked in.  Have bought several from this company, will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogden, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items